-   Daily Press athletes of the year (
-   -   Daily Press athletes of the year (

Lynn Burke 03-23-2007 10:37 AM

Daily Press athletes of the year
Daily Press athletes of the year

2014-2015: Charles Graham, Phoebus, and Christa Hall, Grafton
2013-2014: Devonte Dedmon, Warhill, and Hannah Olson, Grafton
2012-2013: Devonte Dedmon, Warhill, and Karley Allen, New Kent

2011-2012: Blake Ream, Grafton, and Bri Jasenak, Tabb
2010-2011: Kyle King, Grafton, and Kiara Porter, Tabb
2009-2010: Colin Mearns, Jamestown, and Crystal Peterson, Phoebus
2008-2009: Jontel Evans, Bethel, and Sherelle White, York
2007-2008: Ja-Vell Bullard, Bethel, and Bonae Holston, Heritage

2006-2007: Tyrod Taylor, Hampton, and Tierra Brown, Hampton
2005-2006: Tyrod Taylor, Hampton and Francena McCorory, Bethel
2004-2005: Dakari Taylor-Watson, Lafayette and Francena McCorory, Bethel
2003-2004: Calvin Baker, Woodside and Francena McCorory, Bethel
2002-2003: Billy Marn, Tabb and Yvette Lewis, Menchville

2001-2002: Connor Hughes, Lafayette and Yvette Lewis, Denbigh
2000-2001: Bryan Randall, Bruton and Ara Towns, Bethel
1999-2000: Bryan Randall, Bruton and VaKara Forrest, Gloucester
1998-1999: Mike Akers, Poquoson and Pam Brinker, Menchville
1997-1998: Ronald Curry, Hampton and Nicole Kelly, Bruton

1996-1997: Ronald Curry, Hampton and Nicole Kelly, Bruton
1995-1996: Ronald Curry, Hampton and Shontel Powell, Ferguson
1994-1995: Seneca Lassiter, Lafayette and Karen Castle, Lafayette
1993-1994: Morocco Brown, Kecoughtan and Sadie Jackson, Menchville
1992-1993: Allen Iverson, Bethel and La’Keshia Frett, Phoebus

1991-1992: Kurt Jachimowski, Kecoughtan and Janelle Johnson, Bethel
1990-1991: Paul London, Bethel and Jackie Pratt, Middlesex
1989-1990: Aaron Mundy, Hampton and Jackie Pratt, Middlesex
1988-1989: Terry Kirby, Tabb and Niki Reid, Phoebus
1987-1988: Terry Kirby, Tabb and Natlie Thomas, Menchville
1986-1987: Terry Kirby, Tabb and Christy Hill, Kecoughtan

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:35 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.