You are viewing this site as a guest. Please log in below or register to be able to post your comments and photos!

Advanced Search for Guests
Forums Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Home > Forums > OTHER SPORTS > Additional sports > 2012 Visaa Girls Volleyball All-state Teams
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-20-2012, 12:00 PM
Lynn Burke's Avatar
Lynn Burke Lynn Burke is offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,811
2012 Visaa Girls Volleyball All-state Teams

Division I
First Team All State

Jennifer Garrett – Player of the Year Liberty Christian Academy
Claire Crutchfield Bishop O’Connell High School
Haley McClure Flint Hill School
Ally Ford Flint Hill School
Kathryn Brown Paul VI High School
Morgan Horne Liberty Christian Academy
Erica Narel Flint Hill School
Emileigh Rettig Bishop Ireton High School
Allie Nicholson St. Anne’s – Belfield
Rachel Morris Liberty Christian Academy
Second Team All State
Griffin Adams Norfolk Academy
Michelle Abt Flint Hill School
Paige Humphrey The Madeira School
Dawson Boese Paul VI High School
Gabrielle Goodall Cape Henry Collegiate
Leah Joseph St. Stephen’s/St. Agnes
Coach of the Year – Carrol Anderson Flint Hill School

Division II
First Team All State

Kaylor Nash – Player of the Year Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Samantha Sallade Peninsula Catholic High School
Annie Downs Peninsula Catholic High School
Lauren Frye Highland School
Laura Killough Hampton Roads Academy
Quinby Hines Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Gabby Vess Fredricksburg Christian School
Rebecca Hardy Eastern Mennonite High School
Molly Hine Eastern Mennonite High School
MacKenzie Ross Highland School
Second Team All State
Brianna Underwood Hampton Roads Academy
Lauren Yevak Hampton Roads Academy
Maggie Harris Walsingham Academy
Caylin Harris Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Emma Schellpeper Walsingham Academy
Ellie Popekla Walsingham Academy
Coach of the Year – Tommy Thomas Peninsula Catholic

Division III
First Team All State

Mairin Guilfoyle – Player of the Year Roanoke Catholic School
Hannah Williams Hampton Christian HS
Gussie Revercomb North Cross School
Christina Shipman Hampton Christian HS
Ava Perez Roanoke Catholic School
Leah Clayton Westover Christian
Anne Deer Roanoke Catholic School
Kate Corson Christchurch School
Lynsey Barker North Cross School
Jordan Lohr Grace Christian School
Second Team All State
Hope Elliott Stonebridge School
Ashley Donaho North Cross School
Grace DiClementi Middleburg Academy
Danielle Dorman Roanoke Catholic School
Ragan Comer North Cross School
Natalie Petrovich Westover Christian
Coach of the Year – Aaron King Roanoke Catholic
HRvarsity administrator /
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.